Upcoming Montreal concerts – June

Montreal concerts – upcoming dates

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Flux Pavilion and Zomboy – Oasis Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 05 June 2019 – Gloryhammer and Aether Realm – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 07 June 2019 – Les Trois Accords – Le Zenith, Saint-Eustache, QC, Canada
Sunday 09 June 2019 – Death from Above 1979 – Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 10 June 2019 – This Frontier Needs Heroes – L’escalier, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 13 June 2019 – Eros Ramazzotti – Place Bell, Laval, QC, Canada
Saturday 15 June 2019 – Corey Hart – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Therapie TAXI – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 20 June 2019 – Josman – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 24 June 2019 – Culture Abuse – Bar le Ritz PDB, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 27 June 2019 – The Strumbellas – Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 29 June 2019 – Joep Beving – L’Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada
Sunday 30 June 2019 – PY1 – PY1, Montreal, QC, Canada

For a large portion of the total framework who need to purchase flimsy tickets for concerts in Montreal, we sponsorship to visit this site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *