Upcoming List Saskatoon concerts [May – June]

List Concerts in Saskatoon:
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 03 May – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies – Capitol Music Club, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 05 May – Godsmack and Volbeat – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 06 May – Claude Bourbon – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 10 May – Rosie & the Riveters – Prairieland Park Trade Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 11 May – Rosie & the Riveters – The Basement, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 23 May – Cher and Nile Rodgers – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 25 May – Fernanda Cunha – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 30 May – Michael Charles – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 06 June – Joey Landreth – Dekker Centre, North Battleford, SK, Canada
Friday 07 June – Ellen Froese – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Stampeders – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Thursday 20 June – Steel Panther – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Concerts in Saskatoon in 2019 [updated daily], here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *