List upcoming Montreal concerts – August

Montreal concerts – dates list

Thursday 01 August 2019 – Michael Buble – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Monday 05 August 2019 – Iron Maiden and The Raven Age – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 07 August 2019 – Lou-Adriane Cassidy – Bistro l’Ange Cornu, L’Assomption, QC, Canada
Friday 09 August 2019 – The Elvis Experience and Martin Fontaine – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 10 August 2019 – The Elvis Experience and Martin Fontaine – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 14 August 2019 – Les Soeurs Boulay – L’Ange Cornu, L’Assomption, QC, Canada
Friday 16 August 2019 – Kiss – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 21 August 2019 – Shawn Mendes – Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 23 August 2019 – The Elvis Experience and Martin Fontaine – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Thursday 29 August 2019 – The Elvis Experience and Martin Fontaine – Cabaret Du Casino De Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday 30 August 2019 – ADRIATIQUE – Stereo, Montreal, QC, Canada
Saturday 31 August 2019 – Vortex (Can), Wrath of Echoes, and Windfaerer – Piranha Bar, Montreal, QC, Canada

On the off chance that you are so far unfruitful in getting tickets for pounding Montreal concerts, visit this site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *