Announcements List Upcoming Halifax concerts in [April]

Upcoming concerts in Halifax:

Thursday 05 April 2018 – Son of Dave – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada

Saturday 07 April 2018 – Video Games Live – Dalhousie Arts Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada

Thursday 12 April 2018 – All Bars Entertainment – Gus’ Pub, Halifax, NS, Canada

Friday 13 April 2018 – The Stanfields – Casino Nova Scotia, Halifax, NS, Canada

Saturday 14 April 2018 – Ray Reaves – Jody Upshaw, Gue$$who, and NOx (CAN)

Pavilion, Halifax, NS, Canada

Monday 16 April 2018 – Johnny Reid – Glass Tiger and Jessica Mitchell

Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada

Friday 20 April 2018 – The Olympic Symphonium – The Bus Stop Theatre, Halifax, NS, Canada

Sunday 22 April 2018 – Shawn William Clarke – Gus’ Pub, Halifax, NS, Canada

Tuesday 24 April 2018 – Protest the Hero – The Marquee Ballroom, Halifax, NS, Canada

Friday 27 April 2018 – FM Berlin – Menz & Mollyz Bar, Halifax, NS, Canada

No matter what concert you plan to go, describe your impressions in the comments. Tickets for the exceptional shows have quite recently appeared at a deal, you can get them here. Before long we will distribute the dates of new shows this month (take after our updates). Do not forget that concert tickets need to be purchased in advance, a few days before the show starts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *