Announcements list Saskatoon concerts [May – June]

List Concerts in Saskatoon:
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch
Friday 03 May – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies
Sunday 05 May – Godsmack and Volbeat
Monday 06 May – Claude Bourbon
Friday 10 May – Rosie & the Riveters
Saturday 11 May – Rosie & the Riveters
Thursday 23 May – Cher and Nile Rodgers
Saturday 25 May – Fernanda Cunha
Thursday 30 May – Michael Charles
Thursday 06 June – Joey Landreth
Friday 07 June – Ellen Froese
Tuesday 18 June – Stampeders
Thursday 20 June – Steel Panther

The dates of the most fascinating inevitable concerts this year in Saskatoon are here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *